The official home of Dennis McNeil

Center Stage

Announcing the newest CD from Dennis McNeil, Center Stage is a lush full orchestra recording of 10 top Broadway hits spanning 5 decades. Featuring songs from Carousel, South Pacific, My Fair Lady, Les Miserables, West Side Story, Miss Saigon, and more, Center Stage represents much of Dennis’ current repertoire and favorites.

“I had a blast creating this album with my good friend, Bob Marino, and the mixing done by the master, Jim Baldree brings out the beauty and charm of each of these show stoppers. I hope you enjoy listening to Center Stage as much as I enjoyed making it!”

Center Stage:

  1. Maria
  2. Stars
  3. Some Enchanted Evening
  4. Hey There
  5. A Bit of Earth
  6. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  7. If I Loved You
  8. They Say Its Wonderful
  9. Younger Than Springtime
  10. Why God Why?


Buy CDs Online